Executive Committee

The Executive Committee (EC) is created by 10 members which are elected by the Annual General Meeting for the period of 4 years with possibility of re-election. The EC members are solving "daily matters" of ECAHO. No more than 2 members of the same country can serve in the EC at the same time. 

Executive Committee of ECAHO

  1. Jaroslav Lacina - President of ECAHO
  2. Anna Stojanowska - Vice-president of ECAHO
  3. Jerzy BIalobok - Treasurer
  4. Nils Ismer - Chairman of the Show Commission ((EAHSC)
  5. Elisabeth Chat - Chairman of the Sport Commission (EAPSpC)
  6. Gideon Reisel - Chairman of Registration and Identification Commission (EAHRIC)
  7. Christianne Chazel - EC member
  8. Marianne Tengstedt - EC member
  9. Nasr Marei - EC member
  10. Francesco Santoro - EC member

If you wish to contact the Executive Committee, please send your requests to ECAHO Office. Your e-mails or letters will be properly distributed.