Executive Committee

The Executive Committee (EC) is created by 10 members which are elected by the Annual General Meeting for the period of 4 years with possibility of re-election. The EC members are solving "daily matters" of ECAHO. 

Executive Committee of ECAHO

    • Jaroslav Lacina - President of ECAHO
    • Mohamed Al Harbi - Vice-President
    • Jerzy Bialobok - Treasurer
    • Klaus G. Beste - Chairman of the Show Commission (EAHSC)
    • Elisabeth Chat - Chairman of the Sport Commission (EAPSpC)
    • Marianne Tengstedt - Chairman of Registration and Identification Commission (EAHRIC)
    • Christine Jamar-Demeersseman - EC member
    • Ahmed Abdelrazik - EC member
    • Faleh Al-Nasr - EC member
    • Robbie den Hartog - EC member

If you wish to contact the Executive Committee, please send your requests to ECAHO Office. Your e-mails or letters will be properly distributed.